Become A Sponsor

For exhibiting or sponsoring inquiries, please contact sponsorship@risingmedia.com.

Exhibitor Move In Days – Friday 5th May, Saturday 6th May, Sunday 7th May Monday 8th May
Event Days – Tuesday 9th May, Wednesday 10th May, Thursday 11th May, Friday 12th May
Exhibitor Move Out Days – Saturday 13th May, Sunday 14st May.

Please note all pricing is in Australian Dollars

Booking Procedure
  • Complete the contract and booking form
  • A deposit of 10% is required upon booking of your stand
  • A second payment of 45% is due by 31st January 2017
  • The final payment is due by 28th April 2017
Standard Package Prices
  • Stands 54sqm and more-$495 p/sqm
  • Stands 53sqm and under- $520 p/sqm
  • *GST of 10% will be added to stand costs when invoices. AMTIL members receive 5-10% discount. For more information on become an AMTIL member, please contact AMTIL on +61 3 9800 3666
Standard Package Inclusions
  • Choice of Two Stand and Signage Designs
  • Comprehensive Online Exhibitor Manual
  • Side and Rear Walling as required
  • Carpet Tile Floor Covering
  • Lighting (Standard Package)
  • Visitor Information Tracker
  • Company Listing in Official Visitor Guide Catalogue
  • Water and Compressed Air Connection (bookings essential)
  • Electricity (consumption only)
  • Exhibitor Information Pack
  • Lunch for Exhibitors during Move-in
  • Swarf Bins
  • Provision and Removal of Cutting Fluids (bookings essential)
  • Stand Cleaning
  • Meeting Room Facilities (bookings essential)
  • Fork Lifts (up to 10 tonne)
  • Subsidized Cranes during Move-in and Move-out
  • Exhibitor Lounge